CAREERS
Views of Talents
  • 01.Condensate Talents with Common Goal

    We GP respects every single employee. Our staff is encouraged to design their own career plan and work plan. They are guided to combine their personal goals with corporate vision. During we GP’s development, we strongly hope that our staff’s ingenuity can be thoroughly utilized, ideal completely fulfilled, and capability continuously developed. We GP wish to make full advantages of every single employee’s activity and creativity, and encourage them to make progress actively. Thus, corporate and personal values can be jointly promoted. Win-win can be achieved between the company and employees. GP and its staff can be developing together.

  • 02.Attract Talents with Superior Welfare

    Live in GP, Work in GP. For our staff, we GP provide warm apartments, delicious meals, comfortable workplaces and convenient transport (shuttles). Staff’s salary and value can be recognized by their responsibilities, capabilities and performance. Moreover, we GP establish a sound social insurance & welfare security system, and offer our staff with diversified & individual welfare programs.

  • 03.Choose Talents with Morality & Ability

    On the one hand, we GP gives priority to morality. The staff is required to love the company, their positions and responsibilities. They are requested to contribute their wisdom & intelligence to the company. On the other hand, we GP make regular & irregular appraisal systems to evaluate staff’s performance.  Thus a powerful elite team can be built by promoting the best, keeping the good while firing the worst.


  • 04.Encourage Talents with Fair Competition

    The most valuable resource a company has is talents. It’s meaningful to a company’s survival & development to discover and properly use talents. To stimulate staff’s activity, the company should give fully play to the potential of human resources, take the corporate culture as the center and use fair competition, equal treatment and incentive mechanism as the means. Thus individual potential can be maximum utilized.

  • 05.Train Talents with Company’s Needs

    Training is one of important factors to build a quality team. Regular training shall be upheld to help staff continuously renewing their knowledge and improving their competitiveness. Meanwhile, against staff’s working needs, training of relative knowledge & tools shall be given to improve their work efficiency and provide them platforms for their future development.

  • 06.Principle of GP Employing

    Compare with pure education background, we GP focus more on staff’s potential, morality, teamwork and development. When talking about an excellent employee, based on the capability, he/she shall be cultivated to develop flexibility and potential.


  • 07.Slogan of GP Employing

    Discover Talents, Encourage Innovation. Whatever positions you are, as long as you are with genuine talent, as long as you can fulfill your potential and intelligence, you can be an important role in the company. We GP provide talents with good platforms to perform. We sincerely invite more talents to join us and create a better future together.

CONTACT SERVICES

基蛋生物科技股份有限公司
招贤纳士
用人理念
  • 01.以共同的目标凝聚人:

    公司尊重每一位员工,鼓励员工制定个人职业规划、工作计划,引导他们将个人目标与企业目标相结合。在欣欣向荣的公司发展中, 使员工的才智得到充分的发挥,使员工目标理想得到实现,个人能力得到不断提高和升华。充分发挥每个员工的积极性、创造性, 激励员工积极进取,追求企业价值与个人价值的共同提升,实现企业与员工的“双赢”,员工与企业共同成长。

  • 02.以优越的待遇吸引人:

    生活在基蛋,工作在基蛋,公司提供优越的员工住宿,优越的员工伙食,舒适的工作环境和便利的交通,班车接送。根据的岗位职责、 能力要求以及员工绩效兑现薪资收入,体现员工价值,并且公司建立了完善的社会保险及福利保障制度,还为员工提供了多元化、个性化的福利方案。

  • 03.以德才兼备选拔人:

    一方面,公司以“?”为优,以“德”为首,要求公司员工必须要爱企业,要爱岗敬业,愿意为公司贡献自己的智慧与才智。另一方面,公司以建立定期 与不定期的考核制度来评定员工的工作,做到“能者上,适者留,庸者下”,建立一支爱岗敬业,优秀素质,强大的精英团队。

  • 04.以公平竞争激励人:

    企业最宝贵的就是人才,人才的发掘和合理使用对企业的生存和发展具有重大意义,发挥企业人力资源的潜力,公司以企业文化为中心, 以公平竞争,平等对待,激励机制为手段,调动员工积极性,使个人潜力发挥最大化,使之贯彻。

  • 05.以企业需求培训人:

    培训是造就一支高素质员工队伍的最重要环节之一。坚持全员的定时培训,以帮助员工不断更新知识,不断提高素质水平。 同时,针对员工工作所需,及时培训相关联的知识及工作工具,以提高工作效率,为员工未来发展提供平台。

  • 06.基蛋用人原则:

    潜力与品质与单纯的学历相比,基蛋公司更注重员工的潜质与品质,团队协作和发展。强调一个优秀的员工,应具备:在拥有能力的基础上培养 发展其可塑性和开发潜力。

  • 07.基蛋用人宣语:

    发现人才,鼓励创新无论你在何种岗位,只要你有真才实学,只要你能发挥你的潜能才智,你就可能成为公司重用之才。基蛋生物有限公司为人才 提供了展翅翱翔的广阔天空。我们真诚欢迎更多有识之士加入到我们的行列,携手共创美好未来。


联系我们 025-68569011